Leuchter

Filter

Exclusive silver candlesticks

Our high-quality candlesticks are a manifold mixture of modern and classical components. From a combination of exclusive 925 sterling silver and original elements such as crystal glass and rustic components, artistic, unique pieces of jewellery are created. All handmade in Germany, each individual piece becomes a special one-of-a-kind.

Candlesticks as an elegant accessory

The candle holders are available in different designs. With our classically simple models, such as the "Atelier" candlestick, you can set stylish accents on your table. The straight-lined form makes the silver candlestick an unobtrusive piece of art on tables or mantelpieces. Small pieces of jewellery, such as our "Lucky" candlestick, have an even finer effect. The clover-shaped candleholder is a discreet eye-catcher and literally works for moments of happiness.

A festive occasion is perfectly complemented by the matching silver candlestick. For communion, confirmation, confirmation or wedding, candlesticks made of silver are noble decorations that underline the special atmosphere. The christening candlestick "Welcome" is the perfect gift, not only for a christening.

925 Sterling Silver: Noble light sources

The play of light from the candlelight has a magical effect with the silver candlesticks. The 5-light "Baroque" candlestick is a real eye-catcher and also a unique object: its five-armed crown is removable, which means it can be used as a five-flame or single-flame candlestick.

The outdoor area can also be complemented by the matching candle holders: The "Silence" lantern is made of high-quality crystal glass with a pure silver rim and makes any table shine. On a balmy summer night with a clear night sky, it looks like another star in your garden.

Leuchter

Filtern

Exklusive Kerzenleuchter aus Silber

Unsere hochwertigen Kerzenleuchter sind eine mannigfaltige Mischung aus modernen und klassischen Komponenten. Aus einer Kombination aus exklusivem 925 Sterling Silber und originellen Elementen wie Kristallglas und rustikalen Bestandteilen entstehen kunstvolle, einmalige Schmuckstücke. Allesamt handgefertigt in Deutschland, wird jedes Einzelstück zu einem besonderen Unikat.

Kerzenständer als elegantes Accessoire

Die Kerzenhalter gibt es in verschiedenen Ausführungen. Mit unseren klassisch schlichten Modellen, wie dem Leuchter „Atelier“, setzen Sie stilvolle Akzente auf Ihrer Tafel. Die geradlinige Form macht den Silberleuchter zu einem unaufdringlichen Kunststück auf Tischen oder Kaminvorsprüngen. Noch feiner wirken kleine Schmuckstücke, wie unser Kerzenleuchter „Lucky“. Der Kerzenhalter in Kleeblattform ist ein dezenter Hingucker und wirkt im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes für Glücksmomente.

Ein festlicher Anlass wird durch den passenden Kerzenleuchter aus Silber hervorragend ergänzt. Bei Kommunion, Konfirmation, Firmung oder Hochzeit sind Kerzenständer aus Silber edle Dekorationen, die die besondere Atmosphäre untermalen. Der Taufleuchter „Welcome“ ist das perfekte Geschenk, nicht nur für eine Taufe.

925 Sterling Silber: Edle Lichtquellen

Das Lichtspiel des Kerzenscheins wirkt mit den Kerzenleuchtern aus Silber wie magisch. Der 5-lichtige Leuchter „Barock“ ist ein wahrer Blickfang und zudem ein einzigartiges Objekt: Seine fünfarmige Krone ist abnehmbar, wodurch er sowohl als fünfflammiger als auch einflammiger Leuchter verwendet werden kann.

Auch der Außenbereich lässt sich durch die passenden Kerzenhalter ergänzen: Das Windlicht „Silence“ wird aus hochwertigem Kristallglas mit reinem Silberrand gefertigt und bringt jeden Tisch zum Strahlen. In einer lauen Sommernacht mit klarem Nachthimmel wirkt es wie ein weiterer Stern in Ihrem Garten.